BOARD OF DIRECTORS

District 1

Dewey Brock Jr.
Secretary – Treasurer
dbrock@gradyemc.com
(229) 307-1811

District 2

Ronald Sellars
rsellars@gradyemc.com
(229) 307-1812

District 3

Lamar Carlton
Chairman
lcarlton@gradyemc.com
(229) 307-1810

District 4

James Freeman
jfreeman@gradyemc.com
(229) 307-1813

District 5

Earl Stuckey
estuckey@gradyemc.com
(229) 307-1814

District 6

Robert E. Lee
Vice-Chairman
rlee@gradyemc.com
(229) 307-1816

District 7

James Lewis
jlewis@gradyemc.com
(229) 307-1815

 

Attorney

Claire Chason

Supervisory Personnel

President & General Manager
Bo Rosser
president@gradyemc.com

Manager of Member Services

Donnie Prince
memsvc@gradyemc.com

Chief Financial Officer

Pat Reed
cfo@gradyemc.com

Manager of Internal Operations

Jeff Rehberg
engineering@gradyemc.com

Manager of Engineering

Rex Robinson
arex@gradyemc.com

 

Manager of Operations

Wayne Windham
wwindham@gradyemc.com